Browse CIBC
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

CIBC Online Banking

Online Banking
Average Customer Rating:
3.516 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Close X Review Snapshot (3,803 reviews)
5 stars
1,722
4 stars
593
3 stars
324
2 stars
253
1 star
911
2,174 out of 3,000(72%) of clients would recommend CIBC Online Banking to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CIBC Online Banking
Review 41 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Lalala
City:St. Catharines
Province: ON
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: Less than 2 years
Very convenient for everyday banking!
Date:May 5, 2010
CIBC offers the best online banking I have ever used. It is very convenient, easy to use, and secure. The online system services is getting better. It makes me feel more likely to use the online banking services.
Review 42 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Wowser
City:Moncton
Province: NB
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Consumer Banking 2010
Date:May 5, 2010
Being able to do so much of one's personal banking from a home PC and now a mobile phone or laptop... WOW. Good work CIBC .
Review 43 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Wala
City:Barrie
Province: ON
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Awesome
Date:May 5, 2010
Everything is very user friendly and really reliable!
Review 44 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:IVAN the TERRIBLE
City:VERNON
Province: BC
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
ACCOUNTS ACCESS
Date:May 6, 2010
WHY CAN'T YOU INCLUDE A WARNING WHEN PEOPLE HAVE THEIR CAPS LOCK ON? I HATE RE-DOING MY PASS WORD
Review 45 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:KJlovesCIBC
City:Edson
Province: AB
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: Less than 2 years
Easy & convenient
Date:May 7, 2010
CIBC online banking gives me peace of mind. It makes me comfortable and gives me a better sense of my my finances, to be able to see my transactions being processed at my finger tips.
Review 46 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Calgary Customer
City:Calgary
Province: AB
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Tops in convenience!
Date:May 7, 2010
I have been CIBC banking on line for 10 years now.
It is great being able to access account balances at any time, set up payments in advance when going on holiday and manage finances outside or regular business hours.
No matter where we may be in the world, as long as we have internet access we can keep tabs on our finances.
Review 47 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:tireur.yelle2hotmail.com
City:st jean sur richelieu
Province: QC
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
best bank
Date:May 9, 2010
i woould say that wiith this bank i could see all my checks that i have made by a simple click and i have a better control of my account so to remember to whitch person i paid and get a copy plus i could pay all my bills on a simple click great bank
Review 48 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Anonymous
City:Port Coquitlam
Province: BC
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Awesome!
Date:May 9, 2010
Love that I can do my banking when it is convenient for me. I can pay my bills at 2:00 a.m. or 5 p.m. It's just that easy. I also have banking for my IPOD so I can do my banking when I am not at home, definately easy.
Review 49 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Joey
City:Nahanni Butte
Province: NT
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Date:May 10, 2010
Coming from a isolated community in the Nortwest Territories, it just makes banking a little convenient.
Review 50 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:GUJULU
City:Toronto
Province: ON
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Banking Made Easy by CIBC
Date:May 11, 2010
Excellent service created by CIBC for customers. Keep up the good work. Yes, I would certainly reccommend CIBC services to my friends.
Review 51 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:lovecibc
City:Morden
Province: MB
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: 2 to 5 years
Love it!
Date:May 12, 2010
I love CIBC Online banking! It is so easy to use & SO convenient! Will never switch back! :)
Review 52 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:SMad
City:Calgary
Province: AB
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
The only one of its kind !!!!
Date:May 12, 2010
Most convenient, most user friendly and the best of its class. No other online banking has matched to what CIBC offers. Feels me just free flying, anywhere and with its latest on Blackberry, CIBC has just got all 5 stars on everything. Very impressed and very happy.
Review 53 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Pegg from Cayman
City:Qualicum Beach
Province: BC
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
superb
Date:May 13, 2010
Internet banking has served me very well either here in Canada or overseas.....cannot recommend it enough.
Review 54 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Anonymous
City:Winnipeg
Province: MB
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Five star
Date:May 13, 2010
The best online banking experience ever in Industry.
Review 55 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:K. Fox
City:Kamloops
Province: BC
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: Less than 2 years
Date:May 13, 2010
Not only is CIBC on-line banking easy and convenient, going into the branch is a pleasant experience.
Review 56 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:saskia
City:montreal
Province: QC
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
my banking! my time!
Date:May 16, 2010
Having onilne banking is great! Having access while travelling any where in the world! My money at my fingertips!
Review 57 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:fussy
City:Stephenville
Province: NL
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Great
Date:May 17, 2010
Love that I can bank from home at any time of the day or night. Great and convenient.
Review 58 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Patricious
City:Red Deer
Province: AB
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: 2 to 5 years
Online banking
Date:May 17, 2010
I love being able to pay me bills from home. I enjoy being able to set up automatic payments for when I'm away so I don't miss a payment.
Review 59 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Anonymous
City:st stephen
Province: NB
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Online Banking
Date:May 18, 2010
I love the fact that it tells me the last time that I paid a certain bill and the amount so I'm not paying it twice. It's so easy and convenient in just a few clicks of a button my banking is done.
Review 60 for CIBC Online Banking
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Secure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenience
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended:Yes
Reviewer:Amir S
City:Toronto
Province: ON
CIBC Customer: Yes
Online Banking: More than 5 years
Very Convenient - Saves me money on Gas!
Date:May 18, 2010
I rarley visit my branch in person as I do all my banking online! This is great for the environment since I dont need to take my car to the bank many times. Saves time, gas, and money!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
41-60 out of 2322 reviews <<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 117 next>>